Once a project has been created and the project has been named, the name cannot be changed at a later stage. Therefore, please ensure you enter the correct project name when creating a new project.
The reason for not permitting changes to the project name is to avoid subscribers using the same specification for multiple projects by just changing the project name and re-using/editing the existing content.
Instead, we recommend you use the 'Duplicate Project' feature which will copy/paste all project info into a new project. This is a much cleaner way to duplicate an existing project and ensures older projects are available to access if required.